Meet the Regional Chiefs representing First Nations communities in each province and territory.

Meet our Regional Chiefs The AFN is guided by Regional Chiefs from across the country.

As part of the Executive Committee, our Regional Chiefs work with the National Chief and the Chairperson of the Knowledge Keepers Council to guide the Assembly of First Nations.
Joanna Bernard

Regional Chief, New Brunswick

Bobby Cameron

Regional Chief, Saskatchewan

Ghislain Picard

Regional Chief, Québec/Labrador

Kluane Adamek

Regional Chief, Yukon

Glen Hare

Regional Chief, Ontario

Terry Teegee

Regional Chief, British Columbia

Gerald Antoine

Dene National Chief, Regional Chief - Northwest Territories

Andrea Paul

Regional Chief, Nova Scotia

To top